FOMO

Being unemployed and always wanting to go on a cruise just don’t go together. I have been unemployed for a while now and I’m having some serious withdrawal issues.

I follow so many cruise pages across all my social media. I live vicariously through all the people currently cruising or have a cruise booked. That’s why I’m FOMO has kicked itself into full gear.

I would much rather be sipping a drink chilling on a deck chair with the sun beamin down on me than tirelessly looking for a job that never seems to pan out.

I seriously have to get my stuff together so I can be boarding a ship soon!

Leave a Reply

